Committee of Management

The Committee of Management (CoM) is elected in rotating two year terms. The CoM appointed by the Annual General Meeting for 2020 is listed below.

  • President: Elizabeth Jennison. Term Expires: 2022
  • Vice President Publicity: James Larven.  Term Expires: 2022 (Casual Vacancy)
  • Vice President Membership: Kelvin Heath. Term Expires: 2021
  • Secretary: Vicki Mollema. Term Expires: 2022
  • Treasurer: Carol Campbell. Term Expires: 2021
  • Member Protection Officer: Michael Hennessy. Term Expires: 2022
  • Tournament Co-ordinator: James Larven. Term Expires: 2022
  • Officials Convenor: Vacant
  • Coaching Administrator: Todd Boyle. Term Expires: 2022
  • Youth Co-ordinator: Todd Boyle. Term Expires: 2021
  • Recorder: Lilia Hutchinson. Term Expires:  2021

Other officers

  • Inclusions (Disabilities) Archery Coordinator: Joel Vanderzwan. Term Expires: 2022
  • Webmaster: Kim Lavender. Term Expires: 2022
  • RDP Coordinator – Anthony Maxworthy

Below you will find guidelines for the role of President:

2.1 – President Duty Statement

2.2 – Chairing a meeting

2.3 – Standing Orders

While COVID-19 restrictions are easing across NSW, our archery clubs are not back to normal just yet. Please contact the clubs for more information on their restrictions.